Overload!

oki so loads has happened since last time i updated this peas of shit for a blogg.

I Was on Dir en grey's consert with my friend David in Zurich and it was FUKING AWESOME! (never forgetting that day!)

and I flew home from Switzerland so I'm back in sweden for a good amout of time id say.

and held my birthday hear and my home town had a lokal 3 day long music festival called PretzelTown. Awesomeness.

In september i went to Miyavis Consert in stockholm with Emma and Nickole (birthday presen) and god i LOVE them for it! SSOOOO AWESOME!!!! love love love love love! (I'm a total fan)

*doki doki*

and the saturday after the consert we went to HITT's gig in a shibuya event in stockholm that was really grate too and  met my good friend Sam that ha had not seen for like years! (soo grate)

he has a HUGE head (HITT) but hes grate! thihi so much fuuun.

enyhow. I rescued a sweet clown from the dumpster and me and my dad decided to ceep the darling and hung him in the kitchen.. oki that sounds horrible but he is sitting on a small swing.

I'm healping my moms boyfriend lear some swedish during my days and learing new and better recepys. ^^

and I'm ALEWYS busy! I DON*T get how the hell I manege b ut I'm alweis doing stuff.... -.-'
it's weard how the hell can an uneployed persen feel stressed??? I'ts fucked upp i tell you!
enyhow.

I have fallen for LM.C ones againwith thair awesome song Ghost Heart! (so great)

(but i ceep thinking what the hell is upp with the heart part?? i mean ther last singel before ghost heart was kalled punky heart! -.-')

enyhow here is Ghost Heart!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0